UNDER CONSTRUCTION

So, over the next few days, I’m going to be re-designing my blog.  It’s been fun being over here at WordPress.com, but I think I’m ready for a more “grown-up” look.  After seeing Moose’s adorable new design and having her give me a bit of a G-chat pep talk, I think I’m ready!

If you happen to stop by in the next few days and find me not “here” do not fret—I shall return, and hopefully, will look a lot prettier, too!

Finally, if you here screaming, crying, see curly hair being torn out or gnashing of teeth, it’s me.  Sorry.  Blog redesigns are a huge pain in the butt!

I’ll be posting Andrew and I’s Fun Friday over at Style Lush tomorrow, but that’s probably about it until I get everything else set up…

Catch ya on the flip side!

2 Comments

Filed under life with titch

2 responses to “UNDER CONSTRUCTION

  1. I am already going into withdrawal, Amy! 😉

  2. So you’re TOTALLY copying ME TOO, RIGHT?! BECAUSE I’M KINDA COOL TOO RIGHT?! HA HA HAAAAA!!!

Leave a Reply

