Stolen!

I shamelessly stole this from Sparkly To Single.  I’m not even sorry.

 

Outside my window…
I see classrooms and teachers getting ready for Back To School night!  Everyone gets all gussied up and cleans their classrooms—it’s pretty fun. 

I am thinking…
About a lot of big and little things, and things in between.  I’m trying to just be content and not overthink, as I have a tendency to do. 

I am thankful for…

My family.  My job.  Good friends.  Coffee.  Fridays.

From the kitchen…
Really, really in love with veggies and hummus as a snack, and for dessert, sugar free pudding mixed with fat free Cool Whip and frozen into a chocolate mousse-like thing.  Delicious!

I am wearing…
My new favorite dress: a navy and white patterned maxi-dress.  LOVE IT!

I am creating…
Some great posts for next week and a few guest posts, too!

I am going…
To hopefully go camping over my fall break in a month and a half.

I am reading…
a lot of books and magazines!  I have such ADD when it comes to reading.

I am praying…

For direction.

I am hearing…
The sweet, awesome custodian vacuumming!  Hooray!

Around the house…
I need to do some laundry, pronto.

One of my favorite things…
Is a neat stack of graded papers!

A few plans for the rest of the week…
NOT staying late at work for the first time tomorrow, and brunch with two of my oldest and dearest on Sunday.  And I can’t wait!

5 Comments

Filed under life with titch

5 responses to “Stolen!

  1. Ha! Wow, that didn’t take long 😉

  2. I do enjoy the neat stacked of graded papers. Although I hate doing the grading!!

  3. A Super Girl

    Great one! And I may just steal it from you 🙂

  4. ReinventingAmy

    Love your answers! I’m stealing this too! 🙂

  5. Great idea! Coffee is really something big to be thankful for.

Leave a Reply

