Beyond inspired…

I really like it when I find or read things right when I need them. 

This blog makes me want to buy some gluesticks, a blank book and a date stamp and start scrapbooking the everyday, just as it is.  I’m so enamored of this concept.

This post packs so much wisdom in, I can’t hardly believe it.

This album may be old, but I can’t help but listen to it over and over again, because it’s lyrics basically some up my thoughts right now.

 

What inspired you today?

2 Comments

Filed under life with titch

2 responses to “Beyond inspired…

  1. I’m feeling pretty uninspired today, a nap currently tops my list of things to achieve.

  2. Iva

    umm is it Friday yet? ha 🙂

Leave a Reply

