8/365, or California should make a trade…

DSCF1965

I realize this is probably going to be considered sacrilegious to my native California friends, but I would like to propose that California make a trade: get rid of In-N-Out and substitute it for Jimmy John’s.

If you’ve never had Jimmy John’s, they’re a sandwich company that makes the best freaking sandwiches in the world. The bread is to die for, the meat and cheese are always good, and they are SO FAST. Forget greasy burgers, that are good, but small and not too good for you and get the world’s most delicious sandwiches.

I think that all In-N-Out’s should be switched immediately, making me able to get an amazing sandwich from either of the 2 locations within 10 minutes of my apartment.

Andrew and I had this for lunch today for the third time since we’ve been here, and it’s safe to say that I will shed a tear when we leave tomorrow due to my inability to access such deliciousness.

5 Comments

Filed under life with titch

5 responses to “8/365, or California should make a trade…

  1. Nik

    I’ll agree to this with one stipulation, and that stipulation is that we kill all Chipotle’s and replace them with Freebirds!

  2. Jimmy John’s–one of the only things I miss about the midwest šŸ˜‰

  3. Gina

    EWW Amy, soooo rude! and EWW to Nik, sorry but LOVE the Chipotle!!!

  4. pinwheel28

    I have no problem with that while I’m living in Illinois. But…how about California just gets Jimmy Johns, Illinois gets In ‘n’ Out, and nothing gets taken away? šŸ™‚

  5. pinwheel28

    I second the Chipotle comment…no one will take it away from me without a fight no matter what state I’m in.

Leave a Reply

