Introducing my new baby…

DSCF1904

Dear iPhone,

Hi, little lovely! Have I told you lately that I love you? Because I do. I really, really do. It feels so good, having you in my purse, or more likely, my hand. I love your little icons. I love that you can pull up TwitPic without freezing my phone, like that “other” phone used to do. I love that when I text, you know what I’m thinking and since you used to belong to Andrew, all of our cute little phrases and inside words are already programmed!

A few more things I love: Tweet Deck, Flickr sender, Unblock Me, Facebook…all at the touch of my fingers. I love your polka dot wallpaper, and the sounds you make when I get a text or call.

Basically, I just love you. Thank you for changing my life.

Love,

Amy

2 Comments

Filed under life with titch

2 responses to “Introducing my new baby…

  1. Gina

    your gloating… it makes me want a Iphone SOOOO bad!!! this sounds like when you have a girlfriend whose dating a really awesome guy and she just brags and brags meanwhile your “dating” someone just so, so. He gets the job done (if you know what I mean, hehe) but he’s def not memorable or awesome!! That would be my generic phone, thanks alot for the reminder Amy!!

    Teasers!! =)

  2. I share the same feelings. And when I put it down in the GAP and someone took it, I cried. I felt disconnected. Plus it’s awesome for taking blog photos! Congrats on your new baby girl, she’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

