Project 365

The first time I’d ever heard of Photo A Day, or Project 365 was from my good friend Jamie, who is forever inspiring me with her cool ideas and unique perspective. Oddly enough, today is her birthday, and I saw some of my favorite bloggers Tweeting about starting to take a photo a day for Project 365. I’ve been working hard on my photography, and this seems like a perfect project to keep me working hard at getting better.

So, in honor of Jamie and joining the lovely Apricot and Andrea, here’s picture number 1 of 365:

DSCF1899

2 Comments

Filed under life with titch

2 responses to “Project 365

  1. Madeline

    What an awesome picture! You took that?

  2. Candice

    That picture is fantastic Amy! Nice work.

Leave a Reply

