Goodbye my lovers…

illinois

I’m off to Illinois for 10 days of fun on the lake, eating delicious food, and spending time with Andrew’s amazing family! YAY! Oh, and not cooking or cleaning for 10 days. Pretty much the highlight.

I’ll definitely be posting some while I’m there—they do have the internet and I’m planning on having lots of time to relax. Also, I’ll be eating the delicious Horseshoe. It’s basically heaven on a plate.

Have a great day, today, friends, and if you think of it, say a little prayer that I’m not seated next to a puker. Oh, and that my plane doesn’t crash. That too.

4 Comments

Filed under life with titch

4 responses to “Goodbye my lovers…

  1. Gina

    Goodbye my lover…. goodbye my friend, you have been the one, you have been the one for me….

    In honor of your posting, in honor of Sat night!

  2. YAY for vacations! Do something totally crazy so I can live vicariously through your “on vacation” mentality!

  3. Well now that just sounds heavenly. I like anything smothered in sauce! Have a wonderful time.

Leave a Reply

