Thanks, and I’m Rollin’

I am reading over the comments I’ve received the past 2 days and they warm my heart. Thank you. And a huge thank to LiLu for the huge influx of traffic. Her readers clearly rock as much as she does, and I’m so glad that so many of you were able to relate to a story I’ve been so scared to share.

Also, y’all should check out my updated blogroll. I’ve found some awesome writing and people lately. Give them some love.

Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.

1 Comment

Filed under life with titch

One response to “Thanks, and I’m Rollin’

  1. Now I feel bad I haven’t commented!! I was still digesting, I rush through posts in the morning and have to go back and read them after work. Anyway, I think it’s awesome that you shared your story, I never would have guessed. You have come through so much and instead of being all mopey and ‘why me?!’ (although I’m sure there were moments! We’re all allowed moments though) you’ve gone on and done some amazing things and found a fantastic new man to boot! I need some new reads too, so will mosey on through your blogroll when I get a chance 🙂

Leave a Reply

