Pretty, fun, non-engagement ring that fits that special finger.

DSCF1789

I’ve been wearing this little gem a lot lately because I think it’s fun and cute. Also, I got it for $5.00 at Crossroads during my extravaganza there.

Someone who already harasses me constantly about living in sin had the audacity to ask me if “this was Andrew’s idea of an engagement ring.” I set her straight with a HELL NO! Would I really say yes to a plastic rose ring? I mean, I know it’s the thought and blah blah blah, but COME ON. She then proceeded to lecture me about cows and buying them when the milk is free and I was all, don’t you know there are no cows on Farm Town? Because I’m pretty sure those are the only cows I’m even remotely interested in.

Some people are so dumb.

Still, my ring is cute, no?

3 Comments

Filed under life with titch

3 responses to “Pretty, fun, non-engagement ring that fits that special finger.

  1. HEY!! I have been browsing for a while, love your new blog!!! Keep it coming!!

  2. There are totally cows in Farm Town. I have three. Can’t milk them, though.

    And I totally would have said yes to Miss Noseybits. Yes, he proposed with a blue plastic ring and we’re getting married by Elvis in Vegas next week. Horrify her in good fashion.

Leave a Reply

