Aww, me? Really? {READ: VOTE FOR ME, PLEASE!}

I’ve been nominated for two Blog Luxe Awards: Funniest and Guilty Pleasure.

I’m really honored. Like, seriously honored to be deemed appropriate for any sort of award.

But I think you should also know that in 4th grade, I ran for Elementary School Historian. And I lost. And the thing is? I hadn’t even taken pictures yet, so it’s not like they knew I sucked. But I’ve never recovered from losing. In fact, I’m still talking about it.

DO YOU WANT TO PUT ME THROUGH THAT AGAIN?

I didn’t think so.

Anyways, you can vote once a day. For me. In two categories. Oh, and that’s once per e-mail address. Soooo, if you’re like me, you’ve got a few e-mail addresses.

I am so grateful for the support I’ve received from all of you who listen to my silly stories and crazy ramblings. I’d be so thrilled if you could support me ever more and vote your little heads off for me.

Click here or on the sidebar buttons to vote!

Thanks, readers and friends!

1 Comment

Filed under life with titch

One response to “Aww, me? Really? {READ: VOTE FOR ME, PLEASE!}

  1. Well I voted for you in both categories, of course, but I’m especially feeling the guilty pleasure category for your blog. I have to resist the urge to click on your posts when they come through my feed in the morning, because sometimes they can be long (no critcism intended!) and I really want to relax, take my time and enjoy reading them, so I have to wait till after work. It’s a tough call though, and some mornings I just can’t resist clicking on through šŸ˜‰ A little jogging to the train station never hurts anyway hehe.

    PS love the new layout, and the buttons to BlogLuxe are a great idea, I’ll remember to keep voting for you every day.

Leave a Reply

